WHY THE POPE RESIGNED

 
On the seventh anniversary of the forced resignation from his office of Pope Benedict, Joseph Ratzinger, Kevin Annett of the International Tribunal into Crimes of Church and State (ITCCS) discloses new information on the deposing of this criminal, and the role of the present, equally criminal “pope” and the Spanish government in the event. See www.murderbydecree.com under ITCCS Archives for more information and write to itccsoffice@gmail.com . Posted February 11, 2020.
 
Tune in this Sunday at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern and 11 pm GMT on www.bbsradio.com/herewestand for more information!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.